Barbara Mandrell - Greatest Hits
Artist: Barbara Mandrell
Album: Greatest Hits
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Wayward Wind
2. Break My Mind
3. Mama Don’t Low
4. After Closing Time
5. This Time I Almost Made It
6. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
7. Lillies Grow High
8. Almost Persuaded
9. Lovin’ You Is Worth It
10. I Gave My Love to a Railroad Man
11. Give a Little, Take a Little
12. Playin’ Around with Love