Bananarama - Drama (Deluxe Expanded Edition)
Artist: Bananarama
Album: Drama (Deluxe Expanded Edition)
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Move in My Direction
2. Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Ta
3. Waterfall
4. Frequency
5. Feel for You
6. Don’t Step on My Groove
7. Middle of Nowhere
8. I Love the Way
9. Love Bite
10. Rules of Attraction
11. Your Love is Like a Drug
12. Live in the Sun
13. Venus
14. Really Saying Something
15. Move in My Direction
16. Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Ta
17. Move in My Direction
18. Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Ta
19. Move in My Direction
20. Look on the Floor (Hypnotic Ta
21. Move in My Direction