Bahramji - Open Spirit Album Download
Artist: Bahramji
Album: Open Spirit
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Return of the Nightingale (fea
2. Indisufi (feat. Mashti)
3. Midnight (feat. Mashti)
4. Hidden Treasure (feat. Swann)
5. Transformation (feat. Mashti)
6. Dooset Daram (feat. Mashti)
7. Musician of Love
8. Divaneh (feat. Mashti)
9. Looking for God (feat. Beach M
10. Persian Blues (feat. Swann)
11. butterfly (feat. Mashti)
12. Desert Dance (feat. Swann)
13. The Way to the Light (feat. Ma
14. Back to the Source (feat. Beac
15. Moment with You (feat. Maneesh
16. Gratefulness

How to Download Tutorial