Artist: Bad Religion
Album: True North
Genre: Punk rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1.True North
2.Past Is Dead
3.Robin Hood in Reverse
4.Land of Endless Greed
5.Fuck You
6.Dharma and the Bomb
7.Hello Cruel World
9.In Their Hearts Is Right
10.Crisis Time
11.Dept. of False Hope
12.Nothing to Dismay
13.Popular Consensus
14.My Head Is Full of Ghosts
15.The Island
16.Changing Tide