Artist: Baby Bash
Album: Bash Town
Genre: Rap
Original Release Date: March ,2011
Quality: VBR Kbps
Track Listing:

1 . Intro
2 . Swanananana (Ft. Slim Thug, Stooi Bros. And Michael)
3 . Go Girl (Ft. E-40)
4 . Hit Me (BBM Me) If You Miss Me (Ft. Carlos Carlito Olivera And Printz Board)
5 . Kick Rocks (Ft. Michael)
6 . Body Moves Slow (Ft. Paul Wall And Krizz Kaliko)
7 . Dont Mess With Texas (Ft. SPM, Lucky Luciano And Shyykidd)
8 . Woyyoy (Ft. Jacka, Jay Rock And Michael)
9 . Best In The Bedroom (Ft. Marty James)
10. Good For My Money (Ft. Lloyd)
11. Roller Coaster Ride (Ft. O.C. And King Solo)
12. Head Hunta (Ft. Z-Ro And Lucky Luciano)
13. Hope I Dont Violate (Ft. Latino Velvet)
14. Buttakup (Ft. J. Lacey)
15. Fantasy Girl (Ft. Marty James)
16. Buttakup (Remix) (Ft. Chalie Boy And J. Lacey)
17. Go Girl (Dance Mix) (Ft. E-40)

Baby Bash – Bash Town [New Album]