B.o.B - E.P.I.C.
Artist: B.o.B
Album: E.P.I.C.
Genre: Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: 2011
Quality: VBR
Track Listing:

1. Epic feat. Playboy Tre & Meek Mill (Prod. by Lil C)
2. Wrong feat. Spodee) (Prod. by Ryan Tedder)
3. Guest List feat. Roscoe Dash (Prod. by B.o.B & Kutta)
4. What Are We Doing (Prod. by B.o.B & Jim Jonsin)
5. Perfect Symetry feat. 2 Chainz (Prod. by 7 King)
6. New York New York (Prod. by Mike Caren)
7. Boom Bap feat. T.I. & Mos Def
8. Welcome To The Jungle
9. 5 On The Kush feat. Big Krit & Bun B
10. How Bout Dat feat. Future & Trae The Truth
11. Things Get Worse feat. Eminem
12. Fucked Up feat. Playboy Tre (Prod. by Davaughn)
13. Strange Clouds feat. Lil Wayne (Prod. by Dr. Luke)
14. Friday Night Star (Prod. by Jim Jonsin)
15. High (Prod. by The Aristrocrats)