Axel Rudi Pell - The Ballads V
Artist: Axel Rudi Pell
Album: The Ballads V
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.Love’s Holding On
2. I See Fire
3. On the Edge of Our Time
4. Hey Hey My My
5. Lived Our Lives Before
6. When Truth Hurts
7. Forever Free
8. Lost in Love
9. The Line (Live)
10. Mistreated (Live)
11. Love’s Holding On (Radio Edit) [Bonus Track]

How to Download Tutorial