Awaken Wells - Revive
Artist: Awaken Wells
Album: Revive
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Will Sing (feat. Marcus Akins)
2. Revival Is Here (feat. Carolina Akins)
3. This Love (feat. Marcus Akins)
4. You Bring Joy (feat. Rebecca McGraw)
5. All We Want (feat. Carolina Akins)
6. Beauty of Your Love (feat. Carolina Akins)
7. Sing out (feat. Cristian Pelaez)
8. Reign (feat. Rebecca Mcgraw)
9. You Are (feat. Carolina Akins)
10. Transcendent
11. Eternity

How to Download Tutorial