Awaken The Shadow - Life Beyond the Curse
Artist: Awaken The Shadow
Album: Life Beyond the Curse
Genre: Rock, Music, Metal
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Dreaming, 6ft Deep
2. Broken
3. Man Behind the Mask
4. The Light Is on Our Side
5. Gravity
6. Before the Dawn
7. The Hunter
8. Run for Your Life
9. Knockout
10. Sing My Song
11. We Come Alive
12. Scars Will Remain

How to Download Tutorial