Avery Sunshine - Twenty Sixty Four
Artist: Avery Sunshine
Album: Twenty Sixty Four
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Twenty Sixty Four (Prelude)
2. Come Do Nothing
3. I Just Don’t Know
4. Kiss and Make It Better
5. Jump
6. Used Car
7. Two Eighty Five (Interlude)
8. Heaven Is Right Here (feat. Mr. TalkBox)
9. The Ice Cream Song
10. Everything I’ve Got
11. Twenty Sixty Four
12. Abundance (Interlude)
13. Prayer Room
14. Sweet Hour of Prayer (Postlude)

How to Download Tutorial