Avengers: Age Ultron / O.S.T. - Avengers: Age Ultron
Artist: Avengers: Age Ultron / O.S.T.
Album: Avengers: Age Ultron
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 156 MB

Track Listing:

1. Avengers: Age of Ultron Title (Brian Tyler)
2. Heroes (Danny Elfman)
3. Rise Together (Brian Tyler)
4. Breaking and Entering (Brian Tyler)
5. It Begins (Danny Elfman
6. Birth of Ultron (Brian Tyler
7. Ultron-Twins (Danny Elfman
8. Hulkbuster (Brian Tyler
9. Can You Stop This Thing? (Danny Elfman
10. Sacrifice (Brian Tyler)
11. Farmhouse (Danny Elfman)
12. The Vault (Brian Tyler)
13. The Mission (Brian Tyler)
14. Seoul Searching (Brian Tyler)
15. Inevitability-One Good Eye (Danny Elfman)
16. Ultron Wakes (Danny Elfman)
17. Vision (Brian Tyler)
18. The Battle (Brian Tyler)
19. Wish You Were Here (Brian Tyler)
20. The Farm (Danny Elfman)
21. Darkest of Intentions (Brian Tyler)
22. Fighting Back (Brian Tyler)
23. Avengers Unite (Danny Elfman)
24. Keys to the Past (Brian Tyler)
25. Uprising (Brian Tyler)
26. Outlook (Brian Tyler)
27. The Last One (Brian Tyler)
28. Nothing Lasts Forever (Danny Elfman)
29. New Avengers-Avengers: Age of Ultron (Danny Elfman)


How to Download Tutorial