Avatar - Avatar Country
Artist: Avatar
Album: Avatar Country
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Glory To Our King
2. Legend of the King
3. The King Welcomes You To Avatar Country
4. King’s Harvest
5. The King Wants You
6. The King Speaks
7. A Statue of the King
8. King After King
9. Silent Songs of the King, Pt. 1: Winter Comes When the King Dreams of Snow
10. Silent Songs of the King, Pt. 2: The King’s Palace