Autograph - Get off Your Ass
Artist: Autograph
Album: Get off Your Ass
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 137 MB

Track Listing:

1.Get off Your Ass
2. Every Generation
3. All I Own
4. You Are Us, We Are You
5. Meet Me Halfway
6. I Lost My Mind in America
7. All Emotions
8. Watch It Now
9. Ready to Get Down
10. Turn up the Radio (Live)