Auryn - Ghost Town
Artist: Auryn
Album: Ghost Town
Genre: Pop rock, teen pop, soft rock, electro pop, britpop, dance pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Ghost Town
2. Electric
3. Lost In Translation
4. Who’s Loving You? (feat. Anastacia)
5. Memphis
6. Was It the Right Thing to Do
7. I Will Take You There
8. Footprints
9. Them Girls
10. Million Dollars
11. They Don’t Know
12. Si te he perdido
13. Solo un día

How to Download Tutorial