Asking Alexandria - From Death to Destiny
Artist: Asking Alexandria
Album: From Death to Destiny
Genre: Electronicore, metalcore, post-hardcore
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Sick and Tired
2. The Death of Me
3. White Line Fever
4. All You Got to Do
5. Dead
6. Creature
7. The Road
8. Burn It to the Ground
9. Killing Me
10. Run Free
11. Moving On
12. Don’t Pray for Me

How to Download Tutorial