Artist: Asher Roth
Album:The Greenhouse Effect
Genre: Rap
Original Release Date:  2009
Quality: VBR kbps (Retail)

Track Listing:

01. Start The Show (Prod. by Kanye West)
02. Roth Boys (Prod. by Sean C, Diddy, And L.V. of The Hitmen)
03. Humans Irk Me (Prod. by Studio 44)
04. DJ Drama – See Me?
05. Cannon (Prod. by Don Cannon)
06. Black Mags (Prod. by Evan “Chuck Inglish” Ingersol)
07. Mr. Me 2 (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)
08.  Battle Me (Prod. by Sha Money XL and Dr. Dre)
09.  Rub On Your Tits (Prod. by Oren Yoel)
10. DJ Drama – Saw You!
11. The Sun God Free (Prod. by Hi Tek)
12. The Lounge (Prod. by Novel)
13. Just Listen
14. Morning Do (Prod. by Timbaland)
15. Demonic (Prod. by Nate “Dania” Handz)
16. Gimme Your Box (Prod. by Nate “Dania” Handz)
17. Keep Bouncing (Prod. by Will.I.Am)
18. DJ Drama –
19. Dey Know (Prod. by Balis Beats)
20.Morris Roth (Prod. by Andre 3000)
21. Cartoon Chick (Prod. by Disco D)
22. Stop Waiting On The World To Change (Prod. by John Mayer And Steve Jordan)