Artist: Asher Roth
Album: Asleep In the Bread Aisle
Genre: Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: April 20, 2009
Quality: VBR kbps
Track Listing:
1. Lark on My Go-Kart
2. Blunt Cruisin’
3. I Love College
4. La Di Da
5. Be By Myself [Ft. Cee-Lo]
6. She Don’t Wanna Man
7. Sour Patch Kids
8. As I Em [Ft. Chester French]
9. Lion’s Roar [Ft. New Kingdom & Busta Rhymes]
10. Bad Day [Ft. Jazze Pha]
11. His Dream
12. Fallin’