Asaf Avidan - The Study on Falling
Artist: Asaf Avidan
Album: The Study on Falling
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 139 MB

Track Listing:

1.To Love Another
2. My Old Pain
3. Sweet Babylon
4. Good Girls Are Falling Apart
5. A Man Without a Name
6. Green and Blue
7. The Study on Falling
8. Holding on to Yesterday
9. No Stone Unturned
10. The Golden Calf
11. Twisted Olive Branch