Art Pepper - Art Pepper Presents
Artist: Art Pepper
Album: Art Pepper Presents “West Coast Sessions!”, Vol. 3: Lee Konitz
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

2. Whims of Chambers
3. A Minor Blues in F
4. High Jingo
5. The Shadow of Your Smile
6. Anniversary Song
7. Cherokee
8. S’Wonderful (Alternate Take)
9. Whims of Chambers (Alternate Take)

How to Download Tutorial