Army Of The Pharaohs - Heavy Lies the Crown
Artist: Army Of The Pharaohs
Album: Heavy Lies the Crown
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB

Track Listing:

1.War Machine
2. Blood Storm
3. The Tempter and The Bible Black
4. Serpent King
5. The King’s Curse
6. Terrorstorm
7. Conjure the Legions
8. Fed to the Lions
9. Sword and Bullet
10. Wrath Prophecy
11. Conversation With A Bullet
12. The Hate and The Blame
13. Becoming the Absolute
14. The Quickening

How to Download Tutorial