Armin van Buuren - Embrace
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Album: Embrace
Genre: Uplifting trance · trance · progressive trance
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Embrace (feat. Eric Vloeimans)
2. Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)
3. Strong Ones (feat. Cimo Frankel)
4. Make It Right (feat. Angel Taylor)
5. Face of Summer (feat. Sarah deCourcy)
6. Heading Up High (Feat. Kensington)
7. Gotta Be Love (feat. Lyrica Anderson)
8. Hands To Heaven (feat. Rock Mafia)
9. Caught In the Slipstream (feat. BullySongs)
10. Embargo (Armin van Buuren x Cosmic Gate)
11. Freefall (feat. BullySongs)
12. Indestructible (feat. DBX)
13. Old Skool
14. Off the Hook (Armin van Buuren x Hardwell)
15. Looking for Your Name (feat. Gavin DeGraw)

How to Download Tutorial