Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Year Mix 2018
Artiste: Armin van Buuren
Album: A State of Trance Year Mix 2018
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.A State of Trance Year Mix 2018 (Intro: License to DJ)
2. Cyberpunk
3. Immortal Lover (feat. Alison May) [In My Next Life Mix]
4. Higher (feat. Cecilia)
5. The Last Dancer
6. Blockchain
7. Why I Came Here
8. Sinfonia
9. Coming on Strong (feat. Scott Mac) [Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Remix]
10. Hurt (feat. Danyka Nadeau)
11. True Love (feat. Envy Monroe)
12. For You (feat. Danyka Nadeau)
13. Awaken
14. Dream in Color (Ruben De Ronde Remix)
15. Happiness Amplified (feat. Richard Bedford) [Above & Beyond Club Mix]
16. Body (feat. brando) [Orjan Nilsen Remix]
17. Bergen
18. Wild Wild Son (feat. Sam Martin) [Club Mix]
19. Bloom
20. Ghost Voices (Raito Remix)
21. Will We Remain (feat. EL Waves)