Apocalyptica - Plays Metallica by Four Cellos [Remastered]
Artist: Apocalyptica
Album: Plays Metallica by Four Cellos [Remastered]
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Enter Sandman
2. Master of Puppets
3. Harvester of Sorrow
4. The Unforgiven
5. Sad But True
6. Creeping Death
7. Wherever I May Roam
8. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
9. Battery (Bonus Track)
10. Nothing Else Matters (Bonus Track)
11. Seek and Destroy (Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial