Apathy - The Widow's Son
Artist: Apathy
Album: The Widow’s Son
Genre: East Coast Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Spellbook
2. Chaos
3. Never Fall Off (feat. A.G.)
4. The Widow’s Son (feat. Ryu)
5. The Order
6. Alien Weaponry
7. Hypnosis (feat. Brevi)
8. I Keep On (feat. Pharoahe Monch & Pete Rock)
9. A View of Hell (Hell of a View)
10. Fist of the North Star (feat. Diabolic)
11. Stomp Rappers (feat. Celph Titled & M.O.P.)
12. Legend of the 3rd Degree
13. Rise and Shine (feat. Locksmith)
14. Obi Wan