Apathy - Handshakes with Snakes
Artist: Apathy
Album: Handshakes with Snakes
Genre: East Coast Rap, Music, Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Intro: An Army with Me…
2. Pay Your Dues
3. Amon Raw (feat. Celph Titled & Pumpkinhead)
4. Rap Is Not Pop
5. Don’t Touch That Dial (feat. Ras Kass & O.C.)
6. Charlie Brown (feat. Oh No & Kappa Gamma)
7. Blow Ya Head Off (feat. Marvalyss & Blacastan)
8. Attention Deficit Disorder
9. No Such Thing (feat. Spit Gemz & Nutso)
10. Pieces of Eight (Give up the Ship)
11. Run for Your Life (feat. O.C.)
12. Moses (feat. Twista & Bun B)
13. Handshakes with Snakes (feat. Sick Jacken, B-Real & Mariagrazia)

How to Download Tutorial