Artist: AP.9
Album:I Am Legend
Genre: Rap
Original Release Date: May 19, 2009
Quality: 256 kbps
Track Listing:
01. I Am Legend
02. Clap
03. Peep Game (Feat. Young Gasz, Shill Mac)
04. Im Down (Feat. Deltrice)
05. Rough And Raw
06. Reflections (Feat. The Jacka)
07. Pimpin (Feat. Matt Blaque)
08. Money Boy (Feat. J.L. Orozco)
09. Oscar Grant Tribute
10. Action (Feat. Shill Macc)
11. Trust No One
12. R.I.P. Pretty Black (Feat. Deltrice)
13. Rather Be With You
14. Money Over Bitches (Feat. Shill Macc, Krypto)
15. Make Moves (Feat. Ampichino)
16. Snitches
17. Ready For This (Feat. Papa Smurf, Kartoon)