Annie Lennox - Nostalgia
Artist: Annie Lennox
Album: Nostalgia
Genre: Soul, jazz
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 100 MB

Track Listing:

1.Memphis in June
2. Georgia on My Mind
3. I Cover The Waterfront
4. Summertime
5. I Put a Spell on You
6. Strange Fruit
7. God Bless the Child
8. September in the Rain
9. You Belong to Me
10. I Can Dream, Can’t I
11. The Nearness of You
12. Mood Indigo

How to Download Tutorial