Anna Wise - As If It Were Forever Album Download
Artist: Anna Wise
Album: As If It Were Forever
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Worm’s Playground
2. Blue Rose
3. Abracadabra (feat. Little Simz
4. Nerve
5. Count My Blessings (feat. Denz
6. What’s up with You?
7. The Moment (Interlude)
8. One of These Changes Is You (f
9. Vivre D’amour Et D’eau Fra
10. Mirror
11. Coming Home
12. Juice