Aneraé VeShaughn - The Execution of X-Raided
Artist: Aneraé VeShaughn
Album: The Execution of X-Raided
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.R&R (Intro)
2. FYE (For Your Entertainment) [feat. X-Raided]
3. The Execution of X-Raided Interlude
4. Dear Teyanna
5. It Wasn’t True (Only God Can Judge Me)
6. Collect Call Interlude
7. Neverland
8. Fool’s Gold (feat. Yogi Calhoon)
9. Mother’s Intuition (feat. Jaz Brown)
10. I Told You So (Eat Crow)
11. Jokers (Why So Serious)
12. Superpredator (feat. Sanai, Calii Boii Sciit & Bleezo)
13. Superpredator Interlude (feat. Sanai)
14. Who the Koba (feat. The Bird)
15. Gunemployment (Work) [feat. The Bird]
16. Ban the Box
17. Second Class Citizen (feat. Loki)
18. Master’s Daughters Interlude
19. Master’s Daughters