Andrew Roachford - Encore
Artist: Andrew Roachford
Album: Encore
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Family Affair
2. Ain’t No Sunshine
3. Having You Around
4. Under the Bridge
5. Grandma’s Hands
6. Your Song
7. This Year’s Love
8. Holding Back the Years
9. You Do Something to Me
10. I Don’t Know Why I Love You
11. Imagine
12. Your Song (Piano Version)
13. You Do Something to Me (Piano Version)

How to Download Tutorial