Andrew Lloyd Webber - Unmasked: The Platinum Collection (Deluxe)
Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Album: Unmasked: The Platinum Collection (Deluxe)
Genre: Musicals
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.Superstar (feat. The Trinidad Singers) [From “Jesus Christ Superstar”]
2. The Phantom of the Opera (From “The Phantom of the Opera”)
3. Oh What a Circus (From “Evita” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
4. Love Changes Everything (From “Aspects of Love”)
5. Stick It To the Man (From “School of Rock”)
6. Memory (From “Cats”)
7. No Matter What (From “Whistle Down the Wind”)
8. With One Look (From “Sunset Boulevard”)
9. Buenos Aires (From “Evita”)
10. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (From “Evita”)
11. Take That Look Off Your Face (From “Tell Me On a Sunday”)
12. I’m Hopeless When It Comes To You (From “Stephen Ward”)
13. Light At the End of the Tunnel (From “Starlight Express”)
14. The Music of the Night (From “The Phantom Of The Opera”)
15. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say) [From “Jesus Christ Superstar”]
16. Any Dream Will Do (From “Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat”)
17. Amigos Para Siempre
18. I Don’t Know How To Love Him (From “Jesus Christ Superstar”)
19. As If We Never Said Goodbye (From “Sunset Boulevard”)
20. Theme and Variations 1-4 (From Paganini’s Caprice in a Minor, No. 24) [Single Version]
21. Unexpected Song (From “Song & Dance”)