Andrew Bird - Good People Rock
Artist: Andrew Bird
Album: Good People Rock
Genre: Indie rock, indie folk, folk rock, chamber pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Andrew Bird: “The Fake Headlines” (The New Pornographers)
2. Hayden: “Family Tree” (TV on the Radio)
3. Elvis Perkins ft. Alec Ounsworth: “Mexican Ritual” (Alec Ounsworth)
4. Whispertown: “Give A Little Love” (Rilo Kiley)
5. Micah P. Hinson: “Not One Bit Ashamed” (King Creosote)
6. King Creosote: “Take It In” (Hot Chip)
7. Alec Ounsworth: “How’s Forever Been Baby” (Elvis Perkins)
8. Keaton Henson: “Take Care” (Beach House)
9. Dry the River: “Satellite Mind” (Metric)
10. T E Morris: “Much More Then That” (Sharon Van Etten)
11. Astral Swans ft. Dan Mangan: “You Are a Runner and I Am My Father’s Son” (Wolf Parade)
12. The Tallest Man on Earth: “A Field of Birds (YBP Theme Song)”

How to Download Tutorial