Andre Sanabria - Aphorisms Album Download
Artist: Andre Sanabria
Album: Aphorisms
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. The Other Side of Despair
2. Rituals of Exclusion
3. Alight from All Sides We Cast
4. Under the Veil of Decay
5. Flowers Not Picked, Bloom for
6. Dominant Epistemes of Modernit
7. Capital of Pain
8. For All and None

How to Download Tutorial