Amorphis - Under The Red Cloud
Artist: Amorphis
Album: Under The Red Cloud
Genre: Progressive metal,[1] folk metal,[2][3] melodic death metal,[1] Death/doom,[1][1] gothic metal
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Under The Red Cloud
2. The Four Wise Ones
3. Bad Blood
4. The Skull
5. Death Of A King
6. Sacrifice
7. Dark Path
8. Enemy At The Gates
9. Tree Of Ages
10. White Night
11. Come The Spring
12. WinterÔĺís Sleep

How to Download Tutorial

Amorphis – Under The Red Cloud [2015] [New Album]