Amelie - Take the World
Artist: Amelie
Album: Take the World
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Don’t Wanna Take It Slow
2. Kill Me (And Make It Quick)
3. Hey Girl
4. That’s My Song
5. Lost and Found
6. Let It Go
7. I Miss You
8. My Addiction
9. Show Me the Way
10. Struggling
11. Your Everything

How to Download Tutorial