Amelia Lily - Be a Fighter
Artist: Amelia Lily
Album: Be a Fighter
Genre: Pop, dance-pop, synthpop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Truth or Dare
2. Party Over
3. Should’ve Known
4. Look Who’s Laughing Now
5. Without You
6. Over and Out
7. You Bring Me Joy
8. Just Can’t Take the Rumours
9. Shut Up (and Give Me Whatever You’ve Got)
10. The Hills
11. Walk in My Shoes
12. Rain
13. Promises
14. Be a Fighter

How to Download Tutorial