All That Remains - Victim of the New Disease
Artist: All That Remains
Album: Victim of the New Disease
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.F**k Love
2. Everything’s Wrong
3. Blood I Spill
4. Wasteland
5. Alone In The Darkness
6. Misery In Me
7. Broken
8. Just Tell Me Something (feat. Danny Worsnop)
9. I Meant What I Said
10. Victim Of The New Disease