Artist: Alison Krauss
Album: Essential Alison Krauss
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: July 27, 2009
Quality: 192 kbps
Track Listing:
1. Simple Love
2. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
3. Let Me Touch You For Awhile
4. The Lucky One
5. So Long, So Wrong
6. Empty Hearts
7. Everytime You Say Goodbye
8. Wish I Still Had You
9. Broadway
10. Baby, Now That I Found You (AKUS Live)
11. Sawing On The Strings
12. Restless
13. When You Say Nothing At All (AKUS Live)
14. A Living Prayer