Alison Brown - Song of the Banjo
Artist: Alison Brown
Album: Song of the Banjo
Genre: Folk
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Song of the Banjo
2. Dance With Me (with Rob Ickes)
3. Carolina In The Pines (with Indigo Girls)
4. A Long Way Gone
5. WIndansea
6. Time After Time
7. Stuff Happens
8. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again (with Colin Hay)
9. Airish
10. Feels So Good (with Jake Shimabukuro)
11. The Moon in Molly’s Eyes
12. Musette For The Last Fret
13. What’s Going On? (with Keb’Mo’) (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial