Alice Cooper - Paranormal
Artist: Alice Cooper
Album: Paranormal
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 139 MB

Track Listing:

1.Paranormal (feat. Roger Glover)
2. Dead Flies
3. Fireball
4. Paranoiac Personality
5. Fallen In Love (feat. Billy Gibbons)
6. Dynamite Road
7. Private Public Breakdown
8. Holy Water
9. Rats
10. The Sound of A
11. Genuine American Girl
12. You and All of Your Friends
13. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live In Columbus)
14. Under My Wheels (Live In Columbus)
15. Billion Dollar Babies (Live In Columbus)
16. Feed My Frankenstein (Live In Columbus)
17. Only Women Bleed (Live In Columbus)
18. School’s Out (Live In Columbus)

How to Download Tutorial