Aled Jones & Russell Watson - Back in Harmony Album Download
Artist: Aled Jones & Russell Watson
Album: Back in Harmony
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Funiculì, Funiculà (Arr. by
2. Nella Fantasia (Arr. by Robert
3. Shenandoah (Arr. by Fiona Pear
4. Lucky, Lucky, Lucky Me (Arr. b
5. The Impossible Dream (Arr. by
6. Ave Maria, CG 89a (Arr. by Fio
7. Night and Day (Arr. by Tom Rai
8. Make Me a Channel of Your Peac
9. In Flanders Field (Prelude fro
10. The Loveliest Night of the Yea
11. The Lord Is My Shepherd (Arr.
12. The Lord Bless You and Keep Yo
13. Christmas Medley (Arr. by Simo
14. Have Yourself a Merry Little C