Alcazar - Disco Defenders Greatest Hits
Artist: Alcazar
Album: Disco Defenders Greatest Hits
Genre: Eurodance, nu-disco, dance-pop, Europop, schlager
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Young Guns (Go For It)
2. Feel 4 You (Radio Version)
3. We Keep On Rockin’
4. Stay The Night (Fl Club Mix)
5. Burning
6. Blame It On The Disco
7. Harlem Nights
8. This Is The World We Live In
9. Crying At The Discoteque (Radio Edit)
10. Don’t You Want Me
11. Not A Sinner Nor A Saint
12. Alcastar
13. Start The Fire
14. Sexual Guarantee
15. Physical (Original Radio Version)
16. Young Guns (Go For It) [Extended]

How to Download Tutorial

Alcazar – Disco Defenders Greatest Hits [2015] [New Album]