Act Of Defiance - Birth And The Burial
Artist: Act Of Defiance
Album: Birth And The Burial
Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1. Throwback
2. Legion Of Lies
3. Thy Lord Belial
4. Refrain And Re-Fracture
5. Dead Stare
6. Disastrophe (A New Reality)
7. Poison Dream
8. Obey The Fallen
9. Crimson Psalm
10. Birth And The Burial

How to Download Tutorial