ACE FREHLEY - Origins Vol. 1
Album: Origins Vol. 1
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock, Hard Rock, Arena Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.White Room
2. Street Fighting Man
3. Spanish Castle Magic (feat. John 5)
4. Fire and Water (feat. Paul Stanley)
5. Emerald (feat. Slash)
6. Bring It On Home
7. Wild Thing (feat. Lita Ford)
8. Parasite (feat. John 5)
9. Magic Carpet Ride
10. Cold Gin (feat. Mike McCready)
11. Till the End of the Day
12. Rock and Roll Hell

How to Download Tutorial