Aaron Tippin - Aaron Tippin 25
Artist: Aaron Tippin
Album: Aaron Tippin 25
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 145 MB

Track Listing:

1.You’ve Got To Stand For Something
2. There Ain’t Nothin’ Wrong With The Radio
3. My Blue Angel
4. Working Man’s Ph.D.
5. Honky-Tonk Superman
6. I Got It Honest
7. That’s As Close As I’ll Get To Loving You
8. Big Boy Toys
9. Kiss This
10. Where The Stars And Stripes And The Eagle Fly
11. Real People
12. Working Girl
13. Easier Unsaid Than Undone
14. On This Side Of Life
15. That Makes Me Thirsty
16. I’m A Mechanic
17. Without A Kiss