A Wake in Providence - The Blvck Sun The Blood Moon
Artist: A Wake in Providence
Album: The Blvck Sun The Blood Moon
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.I, Adversary
2. Sworn Adherent
3. The Impure
4. A Cataclysmic Eternal
5. Oblivion (feat. Mark Poida)
6. à L’aube De L’enfer
7. The Blvck Sun
8. The Finite Infinite
9. Discipuli Autem Tenebris
10. The Blood Moon (feat. C.J. McM
11. Behold, Thy King