A Place to Bury Strangers - Pinned
Artist: A Place to Bury Strangers
Album: Pinned
Genre: Indie Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.Never Coming Back
2. Execution
3. There’s Only One of Us
4. Situations Changes
5. Too Tough to Kill
6. Frustrated Operator
7. Look Me in the Eye
8. Was It Electric
9. I Know I’ve Done Bad Things
10. Act Your Age
11. Attitude
12. Keep Moving On