a-ha - MTV Unplugged - Summer Solstice
Artist: a-ha
Album: MTV Unplugged – Summer Solstice
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 125 MB

Track Listing:

1.This Is Our Home (MTV Unplugged)
2. Lifelines (MTV Unplugged)
3. I’ve Been Losing You (feat. Lissie) [MTV Unplugged]
4. Analogue (All I Want) [MTV Unplugged]
5. The Sun Always Shines On TV (feat. Ingrid Helene Håvik) [MTV Unplugged]
6. A Break In the Clouds (MTV Unplugged)
7. Foot of the Mountain (MTV Unplugged)
8. Stay On These Roads (MTV Unplugged)
9. This Alone Is Love (MTV Unplugged)
10. Over the Treetops (MTV Unplugged)
11. Forever Not Yours (MTV Unplugged)
12. Sox of the Fox (MTV Unplugged)
13. Scoundrel Days (feat. Ian McCulloch) [MTV Unplugged]
14. The Killing Moon (feat. Ian McCulloch) [MTV Unplugged]
15. Summer Moved On (feat. Alison Moyet) [MTV Unplugged]
16. Memorial Beach (MTV Unplugged)
17. Living a Boy’s Adventure Tale (MTV Unplugged)
18. Manhattan Skyline (MTV Unplugged)
19. The Living Daylights (MTV Unplugged)
20. Hunting High and Low (MTV Unplugged)
21. Take On Me (MTV Unplugged)