A Canorous Quintet - The Only Pure Hate - MMXVIII
Artist: A Canorous Quintet
Album: The Only Pure Hate – MMXVIII
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Selfdeceiver (The Purest of Hate)
2. Embryo of Lies
3. Red
4. The Void
5. Everbleed
6. The Complete Emptiness
7. Retaliation
8. Realm of Rain (Crystal, Pt.1)
9. The Storm (Crystal, Pt.2)
10. Land of the Lost (Crystal, Pt.3)
11. The Plague That Haunts Me