Artist: 50 Cent
Album: Street King Immortal
Genre: Hip Hop
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. New Day feat. Dr. Dre & Alicia Keys (Produced by Dr. Dre)
2. How Can It Be (Produced by Havoc, co. Magnedo7)
3. The One (Produced by Mr. Porter)
4. Long While (Produced by Just Blaze)
5. Cry Baby feat. Ciara (Produced by DJ Khalil)
6. Black Cream (The Negro Epidemic) feat. Pusha T (Produced by Buckwild)
7. Limelight feat. Chris Brown (Produced by Boi-1da, add. Arthur McArthur)
8. Goodnight & Goodluck (Produced by Scott Storch)
9. U Know feat. Timbaland (Produced by Timbaland, co. Danja)
10. Bitter (Produced by StreetRunner, co. Sarom)
11. Why Cry feat. Eminem (Produced by Dr. Dre, add. Eminem)
12. Stereotypes feat. ScHoolboy Q & Jay Rock (Produced by Havoc)
13. Autographs (Produced by Eminem, co. Luis Resto)
14. Stages (Produced by DJ Khalil)

15. Parenthood feat. Adam Levine (Produced by Jim Jonsin)
16. Sit/Think/Drink feat. Joell Ortiz (Produced by Needlz)
17. Power Lines feat. Lloyd Banks (Produced by Eminem, add. Luis Resto)
18. Break Ups (Produced by The Alchemist)

How to Download Tutorial